Al-Battar
Total: 15 results found.
Al-Battar Issue No. 20 October 2004
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Thursday, 14 October 2004
Al-Battar Issue No. 19
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Tuesday, 12 October 2004
Translation of Al Battar, issue #11, pp. 7-11.
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Friday, 01 October 2004
Al-Battar Issue 18 (September 2004)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Friday, 24 September 2004
Al-Battar Issue No. 17
Tags: Jihadist News:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Wednesday, 01 September 2004
Al-Battar Issue No. 16
Tags: Countries: ,
Periodicals:
Thursday, 26 August 2004
Al-Battar Issue No. 14
Tags: Countries:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Thursday, 05 August 2004
Al-Battar Magazine Issue No. 13
Tags: Periodicals:
Groups:
Sunday, 18 July 2004
Al-Battar Issue No. 12 May/June 2004
Tags: Periodicals:
Groups:
Tuesday, 06 July 2004
Al Battar Magazine Issue No. 10
Tags: Periodicals:
Groups:
Thursday, 27 May 2004
Al-Battar Magazine Issue No 9
Tags: Periodicals:
Groups:
Tuesday, 27 April 2004
Al-Battar Magazine Issue No. 7
Tags: Periodicals:
Groups:
Tuesday, 30 March 2004
Al-Battar Magazine Issue No 8
Tags: Periodicals:
Groups:
Tuesday, 30 March 2004