Military Manuals and Training
Total: 339 results found.
Jihadist Gives Manual for "Striking Detonator"
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Saturday, 16 June 2012
Jihadist Gives Idea for Booby-Trapped Car without an Explosive
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Wednesday, 13 June 2012
Forum Member Provides Instructions for Erythritol Tetranitrate
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Western Jihadists:
Wednesday, 18 April 2012
Forum Members Continue to Distribute Explosives Manuals
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training: ,
Western Jihadists:
Monday, 16 April 2012
Explosives Expert Launches New Magazine, "Al-Qaeda Airlines"
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Individuals:
Monday, 09 April 2012
Jihadist Forum Member Distributes C4 Manual
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Western Jihadists:
Thursday, 05 April 2012
Forum Members Share Information for Bank Robbery, Silencer Construction
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Western Jihadists:
Tuesday, 03 April 2012
Jihadists Distribute Explosives Manuals, Advice for Obtaining Materials
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Western Jihadists:
Tuesday, 03 April 2012
Jihadists Discuss Sodium Bomb, Give Manual
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Thursday, 01 March 2012
Jihadists Discuss Manufacturing ETN Explosive
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Wednesday, 22 February 2012
Jihadist Gives Ideas for "Simple Radar" and Torpedo
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Tuesday, 14 February 2012
Jihadist Gives Information on Explosives Detection Equipment
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Tuesday, 07 February 2012
Jihadist Gives Video Tutorial on Hand Grenades
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 20 January 2012
Jihadist Shows Crude Sticky Explosive Device
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Monday, 16 January 2012
Jihadist Gives Manual to Manufacture Hexamine
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Sunday, 01 January 2012
Jihadist Gives Manual for Explosives Component
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Tuesday, 15 November 2011