Military Manuals and Training
Total: 339 results found.
Jihadist Explains Methods of Booby-Trapping, Bombing
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Thursday, 16 December 2010
Jihadist Suggests Lighter-like Device for Bombings
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Thursday, 09 December 2010
Jihadist Gives Third Video Tutorial for Mobile Phone Detonator
Tags: Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Friday, 03 December 2010
Jihadist Gives Addendum to Sticky Bomb Course
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training: ,
Groups:
Friday, 19 November 2010
Jihadist Narrates as-Sahab Video, Explains Explosive Device
Tags: Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Wednesday, 17 November 2010
Jihadist Gives Manual for Hand-Thrown Explosive
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 16 November 2010
Jihadist Gives Manual for Homemade Chlorate Explosive
Tags: Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training: ,
Tuesday, 26 October 2010
Jihadists Discuss Manufacture of Semtex Explosive
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Wednesday, 20 October 2010
Jihadist Submits Course for Sticky Bomb Manufacture
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 18 October 2010
Iraqi Insurgent Faction, Jihadist Offer Ideas to Deal with Spy Planes
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Wednesday, 13 October 2010
Jihadist Gives Manual for Alarm Clock Detonator
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries: , ,
Friday, 08 October 2010
Jihadist Gives Explosives Manual Handwritten by Fighter
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Thursday, 07 October 2010
Jihadist Gives 3D Model Video of Pressure Plate IED
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Groups:
Wednesday, 08 September 2010
Jihadist Provides Manual for Homemade Plastic Explosives
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training: ,
Friday, 26 March 2010
Jihadist Gives Manual to ISI for Improved RPG Shell
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training: ,
Groups:
Thursday, 25 March 2010
Jihadist Gives Manual for Homemade Silencer
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Media Groups:
Thursday, 04 March 2010