Furqan Foundation (ISI)
Total: 255 results found.
ISI Bombs Iraqi Troop Carrier in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 08 July 2009
ISI Bombs Iraqi Patrol in Anbar (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 30 June 2009
ISI Leader Speaks on Pope, Netanyahu, and Arrest Claim
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Sunday, 31 May 2009
ISI Bombs Iraqi Troop Carrier in Anbar (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 26 May 2009
Baghdadi Denies Arrest, Incites Against Shi’ites
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Tuesday, 12 May 2009
ISI Bombs Iraqi Troop Carrier in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 08 May 2009
ISI Strikes Humvee in Fallujah with Incendiary Devices (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 04 May 2009
ISI Sniper Video Dedicated to Palestinians
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 26 January 2009
ISI Strikes Police in Mosul with Thermal Grenades (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 27 November 2008
ISI Bombs Minesweeper in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 19 November 2008
ISI Bombs Humvee in Latifiya (Video)
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 13 November 2008
ISI Leader Addresses US President Elect, Allies
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Friday, 07 November 2008
ISI Interviews its War Minister
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Friday, 24 October 2008
ISI Snipes US Soldier in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 10 October 2008
ISI Video Shows Downed Predator UAV
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 06 October 2008
ISI Video Features Kurdistan Brigades
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 06 October 2008
Local resource /home/entelgroup/public_html// is not readable
ISI, Ansar al-Islam Give Holiday Greetings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups: ,
Friday, 03 October 2008
ISI Attacks Iraqi Guards in Diyala
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 02 October 2008