Baghdadi, Abu Omar
Total: 72 results found.
IS Releases Video on Abu Omar al-Baghdadi Training Camp in Kirkuk
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Individuals:
Saturday, 16 May 2015
AQIM Mourns Slain ISI Leaders
Thursday, 29 April 2010
Salafist Jihadist Factions in Gaza Mourn Slain ISI Leaders
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Individuals:
Tuesday, 27 April 2010
ISI Confirms Death of Leaders
Tags: Jihadist News:
Groups:
Individuals:
Saturday, 24 April 2010
ISI Claims Attacks in “Axe of al-Khalil” Campaign
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Wednesday, 24 March 2010
ISI Leader on Iraqi Election Turnout, Results
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Tuesday, 23 March 2010
ISI Leader Declares Campaign to Target Iraqi Political Parties
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Friday, 19 March 2010
ISI Leader Declares Campaign to Target Iraqi Political Parties
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Thursday, 18 March 2010
ISI Declares Curfew on Election Day
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Individuals:
Friday, 05 March 2010
ISI Leader Threatens Military Response to Iraq Elections
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Friday, 12 February 2010
ISI Announces Second Cabinet Formation
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Tuesday, 22 September 2009
ISI Leader on US Withdrawal, Shi’ite Threat
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Individuals:
Foreign Fighters:
Wednesday, 08 July 2009