Islamic State of Iraq
Total: 732 results found.
ISI Claims Wave of Bombings in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Sunday, 17 February 2013
ISI Spokesman Urges Sunni Protestors in Iraq to Take Up Arms
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Thursday, 31 January 2013
ISI Claims Assassination of Iraqi MP Issawi, Strikes in Anbar
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Sunday, 20 January 2013
ISI Video Shows Operations in "Destroying the Walls" Campaign (Part 2)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
ISI Video Shows Operations in "Destroying the Walls" Campaign (Part 2)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
ISI Claims Wave of Attacks, Advises Sunni Protestors in Iraq
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 07 January 2013
ISI Claims Wave of Attacks in Revenge for Imprisoned Sunni Women
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 20 December 2012
ISI Denies Reports of its Leader's Arrest
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 07 December 2012
Jihadists Create Media Group to Support ISI, Jihad in General
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 15 November 2012
ISI Spokesman Gives Results of Military Campaign in Iraq
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Thursday, 01 November 2012
ISI Claims Eid al-Adha Attacks in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 29 October 2012
ISI Claims Tasfirat Prison Break in Tikrit
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 11 October 2012
ISI Claims 34 Attacks in Baghdad Between August-September, 2012
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 08 October 2012