Islamic State of Iraq
Total: 732 results found.
ISI Spokesman Stresses Continuity of Group's Mission
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Foreign Fighters:
Monday, 08 August 2011
ISI Spokesman Stresses Continuity of Group's Mission
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Foreign Fighters:
Monday, 08 August 2011
Jihadist Recalls Experiences with ISI Suicide Bomber
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Tuesday, 26 July 2011
ISI "Knights of Martyrdom 9" Video, Dedicated to Chechen Fighters
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 21 July 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombings in Taji, Tarmiyah
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 18 July 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombings in Basra, Diwaniyah
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 05 July 2011
Jihadist Distributes Unreleased ISI Video of Raid in al-Mada'in
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 28 June 2011
ISI Claims Raid at Diyala Provincial Council Offices
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 21 June 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombing in Abu Ghraib
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 13 June 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombings on Iraqi Government Targets in Tikrit
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 08 June 2011
ISI Claims Coordinated Bombings in Ramadi
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 06 June 2011
ISI Claims Wave of Car Bombings in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 02 June 2011
ISI Claims Balad Ruz Suicide Bombing
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 02 June 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombings Outside Baghdad’s Green Zone
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 19 May 2011
ISI Gives Details of Baghdad Counter-Terrorism Prison Incident
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 12 May 2011
Jihadist Distributes Alleged ISI Execution Video
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 26 April 2011
ISI Video Focuses on Suicide Attacks in Samarra, Tikrit
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 25 April 2011