Islamic State of Iraq
Total: 732 results found.
ISI Video Focuses on Events in Anbar Province
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Tuesday, 17 January 2012
ISI Video Focuses on Events in Anbar Province
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Tuesday, 17 January 2012
Jihadist Evaluates Stages of Iraq War, Future Strategies
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Wednesday, 04 January 2012
ISI Claims Wave of Bombings in Baghdad, Details One Operation
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 26 December 2011
ISI Releases Fifth Video of Slain Fighters Inciting for Jihad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 06 December 2011
ISI Claims Wave of Bombings in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 14 November 2011
ISI Gives Eid al-Adha Greetings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 07 November 2011
ISI Claims Four Suicide Attacks in Salahuddin Province
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 30 September 2011
ISI Gives Biography of Slain Saudi, Media Member
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 19 September 2011
ISI Video Focuses on Former Iraqi Soldier Turned Suicide Bomber
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Foreign Fighters:
Thursday, 01 September 2011
ISI Gives Eid al-Fitr Greetings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 30 August 2011
ISI Video Celebrates Five Years Since Establishment
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Foreign Fighters:
Tuesday, 23 August 2011
ISI Announces Military Campaign of Revenge for Slain Leaders
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 19 August 2011
Jihadist Recalls Relationship with ISI Suicide Bomber
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 16 August 2011