Ansar al-Islam
Total: 235 results found.
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing an Iraqi Army Vehicle in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 21 October 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing a US Patrol in Kirkuk
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 15 October 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Shelling US Base in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 24 September 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing US Humvee in Salahuddin
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 17 September 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Shelling Iraqi Base in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 07 September 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing Iraqi Humvee in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 27 August 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Shelling US-Iraqi Base in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 19 August 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Shelling US Base in Kirkuk
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 18 August 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Mortar Strike on al-Bakr Airbase
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 02 August 2010
Ansar al-Sunnah Group in Jerusalem Releases Video Celebrating Martyrs
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 25 June 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Rocket Strike on US Base in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 22 June 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing US Minesweeper in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 21 June 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing Iraqi Vehicle in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 04 June 2010
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing a US Vehicle in Mosul
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 19 May 2010