Ansar al-Islam
Total: 235 results found.
New Leader of Ansar al-Islam Gives Speech to Fighters, Muslims
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 09 January 2012
Ansar al-Islam Announces Appointment of New Leader
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 05 January 2012
Jihadist Evaluates Stages of Iraq War, Future Strategies
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Wednesday, 04 January 2012
Ansar al-Islam Remarks on US Withdrawal from Iraq
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 03 January 2012
Ansar al-Islam Showcases Weapon Development in Second Part of Series
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 15 December 2011
Ansar al-Islam Gives Eid al-Adha Greetings, Comments on Arab Spring
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 07 November 2011
Ansar al-Islam Showcases Weapon Development in New Video Series
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 01 November 2011
Ansar al-Islam Video of Bombing US Vehicle in Kirkuk
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 31 October 2011
Ansar al-Islam Claims Killing Over 60 in Bombings in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 24 October 2011
Ansar al-Islam Rallies for Jihad in Eid al-Fitr Message
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
Ansar al-Islam Rallies for Jihad in Ramadan Greetings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 05 August 2011