Ansar al-Islam
Total: 235 results found.
Ansar al-Islam Updates on Condition of Jihad in Iraq
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 13 May 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Balad (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 11 May 2009
Ansar al-Islam Strikes Humvee with Guided Rocket (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 06 May 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Huweija (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 03 March 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs ING Humvee in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 24 February 2009
Ansar al-Islam Shells Camp Falcon (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 12 February 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs ING Vehicle in Kirkuk (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 09 February 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs ING Patrol in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Friday, 30 January 2009
Ansar al-Islam Criticizes Democracy, Provincial Elections
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 28 January 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Salah al-Din (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 22 January 2009
Ansar al-Islam Shells Enemy in Kirkuk (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 05 January 2009
Ansar al-Islam Clarifies Role of Former Official
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 05 January 2009
Ansar al-Islam Suicide Bombing in Northern Iraq (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 02 January 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee West of Baghdad (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 15 December 2008
Ansar al-Islam Presents Sniper Video
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Saturday, 13 December 2008
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Baghdad (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 10 December 2008
Ansar al-Islam Urges Jihad in Eid al-Adha Greetings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 09 December 2008
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Minesweeper in Tikrit (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 05 December 2008
Ansar al-Islam Video Shows Downed US UAV
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 01 December 2008