Ansar al-Islam
Total: 235 results found.
Ansar al-Islam Shells US Base in Baghdad (Video)
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 03 September 2009
Ansar al-Islam Denies Role in Khazna Bombings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Monday, 31 August 2009
Ansar al-Islam Strikes US Stryker in Mosul (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 28 August 2009
Ansar al-Islam Combats US Forces in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Monday, 24 August 2009
Ansar al-Islam Targets US Barracks in Kirkuk (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 20 July 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Tikrit (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 13 July 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Patrol in Kirkuk (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 07 July 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Tikrit (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 30 June 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Huweija (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 29 June 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 22 June 2009
Ansar al-Islam Fires Rocket at US Base in Mosul (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 15 June 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Salah al-Din (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 09 June 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvees in South Baghdad (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 03 June 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Huweija (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 27 May 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs ING Humvee in Diyala (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 20 May 2009
Ansar al-Islam Bombs US Humvee in Mosul (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 18 May 2009