Ansar Dine
Total: 82 results found.
Ansar Dine Claims Attack on Malian Gendarmerie Checkpoint in Tenenkou
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Saturday, 04 February 2017
Ansar Dine Reportedly Claims RPG Attack on Chadian Forces in Northern Mali
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 27 January 2017
Ansar Dine Claims Two Separate Bombings on MINUSMA Forces Near Aguelhok (Mali)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 30 December 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Destroying MINUSMA Armored Vehicle Near Aguelhok (Mali)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Capturing Malian Army Officer in Ambush Between Nampala and Diabaly
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Rocket Strike on "Crusader" Barracks in Kidal (Mali)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 26 December 2016
Ansar Dine Claims 3 Attacks on Malian Soldiers in Mopti and Ségou Regions
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Ansar al-Deen Front Eulogizes Slain Spanish Fighter in Video
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Destroying Second French Vehicle in Bombing in Kidal
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Destroying French Vehicle in Mine Blast in Tessalit
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Destroying French Vehicle in Blast Near Abeibara (Mali)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Destroying "Crusader" Vehicle Near Abeibara (Mali)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Ansar Dine Video Shows Suicide Bombing, Rocket Attack on MINUSMA Base in Kidal
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Ansar Dine Claims Destroying French Vehicle in Mine Blast Near Abeibara
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 14 November 2016