Syria
Total: 3491 results found.
Al-Nusra Front Denies Connection in Killing of Militant Commander
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Saturday, 12 January 2013
Jihadists Discuss Reliable “Islamic” Aid Organizations in Syria
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Western Jihadists:
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Al-Nusra Front Reports on Three-Day Battle in Murk
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 07 January 2013
Al-Nusra Front Reports on Attacks by "Security Missions Battalion"
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Al-Nusra Front Leader Criticizes Terrorist Designation, Advises Fighters
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Foreign Fighters:
Friday, 28 December 2012
Jund al-Sham Claims First Attack, Killing a Syrian Officer
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Thursday, 27 December 2012
"Jund al-Sham" Announces Presence in Homs, Syria; Declares Jihad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Individuals:
Wednesday, 26 December 2012
Al-Nusra Front Denies the Death of Leader, Field Commanders
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Ahrar al-Sham Brigades Announces its Liberating Five Foreign Journalists
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Egyptian Salafist Group Announces Support to al-Nusra Front
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Monday, 17 December 2012
Al-Nusra Front Releases Video on Recent Operations in Aleppo
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Friday, 14 December 2012