Jordan
Total: 129 results found.
Jordanian Islamist Says Mandela is Not a Role Model for Muslims
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Monday, 16 December 2013
Radical Cleric Abu Qatada Advises Fighters in Syria to Reconcile
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Tuesday, 05 November 2013
Jordanian Salafi Current Welcomes American Strike on Syria
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: , ,
Thursday, 05 September 2013
Alleged Jordanian Intelligence Agent Defects, Joins al-Nusra Front
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
Radical Jordanian Cleric Remarks on Fuel Price Hike Riots
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Thursday, 15 November 2012
Skinhead Claims Gesturing Nazi Salute At Walmart
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Individuals:
Wednesday, 10 October 2012
Jordanian Cleric Speaks at Funeral for Fighter Killed in Yemen
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Jordanian Fighter Killed in Yemen Gives Will in Posthumous Video
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Friday, 15 June 2012
Jihadist Reports Death of Jordanian Fighter in Yemen
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Thursday, 14 June 2012
Jordanian Cleric Urges Support to the al-Nusra Front
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Foreign Fighters:
Wednesday, 14 March 2012