Islamic State of Iraq
Total: 732 results found.
ISI Claims Eid al-Adha Attacks in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 29 October 2012
ISI Claims Tasfirat Prison Break in Tikrit
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 11 October 2012
ISI Claims 34 Attacks in Baghdad Between August-September, 2012
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 08 October 2012
ISI Claims Wave of Attacks on 9/30
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 05 October 2012
ISI Claims Large-Scale Bombing Operations in Northern Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Saturday, 29 September 2012
ISI Offers Condolences for Death of Abu Yahya al-Libi
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Individuals:
Monday, 17 September 2012
ISI Claims Wave of Attacks as Revenge for Prisoner Executions
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 10 September 2012
ISI Claims Killing 26 in Clash in al-Hadid Area of Diyala
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 07 September 2012
ISI Warns Iraqi Government against Executing Sunni Prisoners
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 30 August 2012
ISI Gives Report of 47 Attacks in Diyala for June-July 2012
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 28 August 2012
ISI Gives Report of Attacks in Anbar for June-July 2012
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 23 August 2012
ISI Gives Greetings for Eid al-Fitr
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 20 August 2012
ISI Releases Video of March 5, 90-Man Raid in Haditha
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 16 August 2012
ISI Claims Raid at Anti-Terror Unit in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Sunday, 12 August 2012
ISI Announces Start of New Military Campaign
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 25 July 2012