Islamic State of Iraq
Total: 732 results found.
ISI Claims Targeting of Iraqi Judges
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 24 August 2010
ISI Claims Suicide Bombing at Army Recruitment Center
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 20 August 2010
ISI Claims Raid in 'Adhamiya
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 03 August 2010
ISI Claims Suicide Bombing on al-Arabiya Offices in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 28 July 2010
ISI Claims Qaim, Radwaniya Suicide Bombings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 22 July 2010
Jihadists Discuss Means to Finance the ISI
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 09 July 2010
ISI Claims Suicide Bombings on the Trade Bank of Iraq
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 23 June 2010
ISI Claims Two Suicide Bombings in Diyala
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 21 June 2010
ISI Claims Raid on Iraq’s Central Bank
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 17 June 2010
ISI Gives Biography of Slain Yemeni
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 28 May 2010
Nokhba Jihadi Media Releases ISI Collection
Tags: Jihadist News:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 20 May 2010
ISI Names New Top Officials
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Saturday, 15 May 2010
New ISI War Minister Declares Launch of Military Campaign
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 13 May 2010