Islamic State of Iraq
Total: 732 results found.
ISI Threatens Coptic Christian Church of Egypt
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Sunday, 31 October 2010
ISI Fighter Reiterates Threat to Egyptian Church in Audio
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Sunday, 31 October 2010
Jihadist Submits Course for Sticky Bomb Manufacture
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 18 October 2010
ISI Denies Arrest of Operatives Behind Baghdad Bombings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 15 October 2010
ISI Video Urges Muslims Travel and Participate in Jihad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 11 October 2010
ISI Details Three Days of Clashes in al-Hadeed, Diyala
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 05 October 2010
Jihadist Distributes Chemistry Textbooks
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Monday, 04 October 2010
Alleged ISI Member Writes of Desire to Fight in Afghanistan
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 29 September 2010
ISI Claims Baghdad Car Bombings
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 24 September 2010
Jihadist Urges the ISI to Strike French Embassy in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Tuesday, 21 September 2010
Jihadist Says Three Fighters from Lebanon Died in Iraq
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Monday, 20 September 2010
ISI Video Focuses on “Invasion of the Captive” Campaign
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 08 September 2010
Jihadist Gives 3D Model Video of Pressure Plate IED
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Groups:
Wednesday, 08 September 2010
ISI Claims Five-Man Suicide Raid in Baghdad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 07 September 2010
ISI Remarks on Wave of Attacks, Lauds Shabaab
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 27 August 2010
Al-Masada Media Interviews Mother of Slain ISI Fighter
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Wednesday, 25 August 2010