Islamic State of Iraq
Total: 732 results found.
ISI Claims Balad Ruz Suicide Bombing
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 02 June 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombings Outside Baghdad’s Green Zone
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 19 May 2011
ISI Gives Details of Baghdad Counter-Terrorism Prison Incident
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 12 May 2011
Jihadist Distributes Alleged ISI Execution Video
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 26 April 2011
ISI Video Focuses on Suicide Attacks in Samarra, Tikrit
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 25 April 2011
Ansar al-Islam Congratulates ISI For Tikrit Raid
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Monday, 11 April 2011
ISI Claims Five-Man Suicide Raid in Tikrit
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Saturday, 02 April 2011
ISI Releases Fourth Video of Slain Fighters Inciting for Jihad
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 22 March 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombing at Kanaan Army Barracks
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 21 March 2011
ISI Claims Suicide Bombings, Denies Death of War Minister
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 01 March 2011
Al-Yaqeen Gives Will of Forum Member, ISI Suicide Bomber
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Tuesday, 01 March 2011