Islamic Army in Iraq
Total: 204 results found.
White Supremacists Celebrate Burning of Israeli Flag in Budapest
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 25 October 2012
Skinheads Call for Deportation of English Immigrants
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 15 October 2012
Hammerskins Member Lists Trends Defying White Nationalism
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 11 October 2012
Islamic Army in Iraq on Fort Hood Attack
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 09 November 2009
IAI Video Shows Bogus Weapons, Urges Caution
Tags: Multimedia:
Groups:
Friday, 11 September 2009
IAI Sides with Hamas Over Rafah Events
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups: ,
Thursday, 03 September 2009
IAI Attack Compilation Video, “The Quake”
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 10 July 2009
IAI Leader Exclaims Victory in US Withdrawal from Iraqi Cities
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 01 July 2009
IAI Leader Addresses Open Letter to Obama
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Monday, 04 May 2009
Alleged IAI Statement Addresses Afghan Mujahideen
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries: ,
Groups:
Friday, 20 February 2009
IAI Claims Downing US Helicopter, Denies Accident
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 17 November 2008
Leader of IAI Addresses New US President
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 05 November 2008