Statements
Total: 15364 results found.
Al-Battar Issue No. 19
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Tuesday, 12 October 2004
Al-Battar Issue 18 (September 2004)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Friday, 24 September 2004
Al-Battar Issue No. 17
Tags: Jihadist News:
Periodicals:
Groups:
Wednesday, 01 September 2004
Islambouli Car Bomb In Moscow
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Tuesday, 31 August 2004
Jamaat Attawhid Al-islamiyyah On French Hostages
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Tuesday, 31 August 2004
Jamaat Attawhid Al-islamiyyah On French Hostages
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Tuesday, 31 August 2004
Jaish Ansar al-Sunnah On Nepali Killing
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 30 August 2004
Abu Hafs Brigade
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Sunday, 29 August 2004
Abdul Rahman Suit Against Egypt
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Sunday, 29 August 2004
Abu Hafs Brigade
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Sunday, 29 August 2004
Al-Islambouli Brigades Threat to Russia
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Thursday, 26 August 2004
Al-Islambouli Threat To Russia
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Thursday, 26 August 2004
Jaish Ansar Al-Sunnah
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 25 August 2004
Jaish Ansar Al-Sunnah Issue a Statement
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Groups:
Wednesday, 25 August 2004
Battery Incendiary Bomb
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Individuals:
Friday, 20 August 2004
Abu Bakr Brigade Bounty
Tags: Jihadist News:
Countries:
Tuesday, 10 August 2004