Military Manuals and Training
Total: 339 results found.
British Jihadist Solicits Self-Made Weapon Instructions to IS Fighters
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Groups:
Foreign Fighters:
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Al-Nusra Front Begins Publishing Research on Explosives, Projectiles
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Groups:
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Preparation Series Advises On Turkey, Instructs Women
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Western Jihadists:
Monday, 16 June 2014
Jihadis Compile Advice for Prospective Syrian Fighters
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Western Jihadists:
Friday, 13 June 2014
Advice Compilation Issues Packing Guidelines
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Western Jihadists:
Foreign Fighters:
Friday, 13 June 2014
Jihadi Forum Shares Tutorials For Creating Burning Laser Weapons
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Western Jihadists:
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Jihadist Recommends Fighters in Syria Use EFP Directed Devices
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Countries: ,
Tuesday, 04 March 2014
TIP Video Demonstrates Preparation of Explosive from Sulfur
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Monday, 14 October 2013
TIP Video Demonstrates Use of Dragunov SVD Sniper Rifle
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Thursday, 19 September 2013
Jihadist Gives Manual to Make Civilian Detonating Cord
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Thursday, 18 July 2013
Jihadist Gives Manual for Nitrostarch Explosive
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Friday, 17 May 2013
Jihadi Forum Releases Video Manual for Explosive Jacket
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Tuesday, 07 May 2013