Military Manuals and Training
Total: 339 results found.
Using RC Toy Vehicle Parts for Bombings
Tags: Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Thursday, 30 July 2009
Jihadist Develops Rifle Magazine Add-On
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Friday, 24 July 2009
Jihadist Updates Anti-MRAP Device Suggestion
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Tuesday, 16 June 2009
Jihadist Instructs in Mobile Phone Detonators
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Wednesday, 10 June 2009
Mujahideen Network Provides WMD, Explosives Literature
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Tuesday, 09 June 2009
Jihadist Forum Provides Grad Rocket Training Video
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Media Groups:
Wednesday, 20 May 2009
Manual for Homemade Napalm
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Tuesday, 19 May 2009
Iraqi Insurgent Faction Demonstrates New Missile
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Groups:
Monday, 18 May 2009
Jihadist Suggests Anti-MRAP Device
Tags: Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Thursday, 16 April 2009
Gadahn Narrates Documentary, Calls for Jihad
Tags: Multimedia:
Military Manuals and Training:
Monday, 13 April 2009
Ghuraba Foundation Ammonium Nitrate Manual
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Thursday, 26 February 2009
Manufacturing the “Afghan Destructive Device”
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Wednesday, 18 February 2009
Jihadists Distribute English-Language Explosives Texts
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Friday, 06 February 2009
Jihadist Provides Electronic Warfare Guide
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Tuesday, 13 January 2009
Method to Facilitate IED Detonations
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Wednesday, 07 January 2009
Jihadist Offers Explosives Manuals to Support Gaza
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Wednesday, 31 December 2008
ISI Destroys Minesweeper in Samarra (Video)
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Countries:
Groups:
Friday, 26 December 2008
Book Distributed for Booby-Trapping Designs
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Tuesday, 23 December 2008
Jihadist Develops Idea for Smart IED
Tags: Jihadist News:
Military Manuals and Training:
Monday, 22 December 2008
Al-Nusra Media Battalion Distributes Car Bomb Manual
Tags: Military Manuals and Training: ,
Media Groups:
Thursday, 11 December 2008