Zawahiri, Ayman
Total: 290 results found.
Jihadist Scholar Gives Advice to Zawahiri on Leadership
Tags: Jihadist News:
Individuals:
Thursday, 16 June 2011
Al-Qaeda Names Ayman al-Zawahiri Bin Laden’s Successor
Tags: Jihadist News:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals: ,
Thursday, 16 June 2011
Ayman al-Zawahiri Gives Eulogy for Usama bin Laden in Video
Tags: Multimedia:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals: ,
Wednesday, 08 June 2011
Zawahiri Encourages Libyan and Syrian Revolts, Calls for Shariah Law in Egypt
Tags: Multimedia:
Countries: ,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Saturday, 21 May 2011
Zawahiri Calls Muslims to Fight American, NATO, Troops, Attacks Hypocrisy
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,,,,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Saturday, 16 April 2011
Jihadists Express Joy for Prison Release of al-Qaeda Official’s Brother
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Individuals:
Friday, 18 March 2011
Zawahiri Criticizes Democracy, Calls US Origin of Muslims’ Issues
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Friday, 04 March 2011
Jihadists Innovate New Methods of Attack on Aircraft
Tags: Jihadist News:
Individuals:
Monday, 28 February 2011
Zawahiri Urges Christians not to Fight al-Qaeda, Calls for Innovative Attacks
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals: ,
Thursday, 24 February 2011
Zawahiri Attacks Egypt’s Secularism, Subservience to West
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Friday, 18 February 2011
Zawahiri Urges Revenge for Sentencing of Aafia Siddique
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Individuals:
Thursday, 04 November 2010
Zawahiri Speaks on Ninth Anniversary of 9/11
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries: ,,
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals: ,
Wednesday, 01 September 2010
Zawahiri Addresses Message to Turkish Muslims
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Sunday, 15 August 2010
Zawahiri Gives Eulogy for Mustafa Abu al-Yazid
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals: ,
Tuesday, 27 July 2010
Zawahiri Lauds Success of Afghan Taliban, Speaks on Jerusalem
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Monday, 19 July 2010
Zawahiri Offers Condolences for Slain ISI Leaders
Tags: Jihadist News:
Multimedia:
Countries:
Media Groups:
Groups:
Individuals:
Monday, 24 May 2010